Images Logo

Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's

MKSSS's

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur.

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur

Images Logo
Images Logo

Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's

MKSSS's

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur.

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur

Images Logo

Management-Committee

Management-Committee

Home >Management-Committee

Home >Management-Committee


MAHARSHI KARVE STREE SHIKSHAN SAMSTHA

PRESIDENT & VICE PRESIDENTS

Sr. No. Name & Address Designation Contact Details
1. Smt.Smita Yashwant Ghaisas
Anand Tarang, Shivparvati Society,
Plot No.17, Near MIT, Paud Road,
Pune 411 038
President +91-20-25439929
smita.ghaisas@maharshikarve.org
pa_md@minilecgroup.com
2. Shri Shashikant Sutar
Shivtirth, Shivatirthnagar,
Madhavbagh Soc., Paud Road
Kothrud, Pune 411 038
Vice-President +91-20-2543 8396
3. Dr. Kantilal H. Sancheti
16, Shivajinagar,
Sancheti Hospital,
Pune – 411005
Vice-President khs@sanchetihospital.org
4. Shri Ajay G. Apte
40/28, Bhande Colony,
Near Nalstop
Pune 411004
Vice-President agapolo@hotmail.com
5. Shri Kanhaiyalal Navandhar
45, Sadashivpeth,
Satara-415002
Vice-President

TRUSTEES

Sr. No. Name & Address Contact Details
1. Shri Purushottam A. Lele
‘Sargam’, 20, Tejas Society, Near   Dahanukar Colony, Kothrud, Pune-411038
+91-20-2544 2624
+91-20-25442649
milind.lele@maharshikarve.org
2. Shri Rajendra Jog
Z51+2, Himali Co-op-Soc.
Erandavane,
Pune-411 004
+91-20-25425922
+91-20-25442649
rajendra.jog@maharshikarve.org
3. Shri. Pralhad Rathi
S.No.108/27, Lane No.14
Prabhat Road,
Pune 411004
pnrathi05@gmail.com
pralhad.rathi@maharshikarve.org

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sr. No. Name & Address Contact Details
1. Shri Promoad Gorhe, Chairman
C-2 ‘Akshit’ , Erandwana Society, Patwardhan Baug, Near Vakilnagar, Erandwana, Pune-411004
+91-20-25450434
+91-20-25452738
promoad.gorhe@maharshikarve.org
2. Shri N.D.Patil, Vice-Chairman
9,Tulsi Arts, 39/4, Shriramnagar,
Kothrud, Pune 411 38
+91-20-25385185
ndpatil@maharshikarve.org
3. Shri Jayant Inamdar
Munij, 36/2/1, Natraj Society Corner, Karve Nagar, Pune-411052
+91-20-25441818 jayant.inamdar@maharshikarve.org
4. Smt. Mohana Kadam
536, Shashwat, Sindh Co-op. Hsg. Soc.,Baner Road, Aundh, Pune -411007
mohana.kadam@maharshikarve.org
5. Shri Ajit Kuber
Girivihar, Plot No 9, 173A
Shahunagar, United Bank Colony,
Godoli, Satara-415 002
+91-2162-220534
ajit.kuber@maharshikarve.org
6. Shri Dhananjay Kulkarni
Bhardwaj Ayurvedic Clinic, Raj Heights, 91, Rambaug Colony, Paud Road,Pune-411038
+91-20-25438554 dhananjay.kulkarni@maharshikarve.org
7. Smt. Vidya Deshpande
65/1B, Flat No. 6,karve Rd.
Akarshak,Erandavane, Pune 411 004
+91-20-25432456 vidya.deshpande@maharshikarve.org
 8. Smt. Vidya Kulkarni
803/804A, Kapilvastu, Near Mahalaxmi Bank, Karve Nagar, Pune-411052
 vidya.kulkarni@maharshikarve.org
9. Shri Pramod Deshmukh
H-6 Shri Shankarnagari, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune-411029
 pramod.deshmukh@maharshikarve.org
10. Shri Kiran Barate
23,  Matoshree Niwas, Near Kakade Karyalaya, Sakal Nagar,  Baner Road, Pune-411007
 kiran.barate@maharshikarve.org
11. Shri Anil Mankikar
14A, Giridarshan  Society, Near Sakal Nagar, Baner Road, Pune-411007
anil.mankikar@maharshikarve.org

SECRETARY

Sr. No. Name & Address Contact Details
1. Dr. P.V.S. Shastry
Flat No.9, Sujal-C, Opp. Sterling Home, Warje Jakat Naka, Pune-411058

+91-20-25313102
mks.secretary@gmail.com

LIFE WORKERS

Sr. No. Name & Address Contact Details
1. Dr.Pushpa Ranade
“Pratham”, Patwardhan Baug, 3/23A, Erandwane, Pune – 411004
+91-20-25473275
pushpa.ranade@maharshikarve.org
2. Smt. Sheetal Dandavate
Maurya Vihar, Q-5,Sahajanand Soc.
Kothrud, Pune-411 038
+91-20-25313106
sheetal.dandavate@maharshikarve.org
3. Smt. Padmaja Nalawade
Flat No.B-902, Oval Nest, Behind Aditya Garden CIty, Warje, Pune-411052
+91-20-25690009
padmaja.nalawade@maharshikarve.org
4. Dr.Anurag Kashyap
Plot No. 14, Nirmal Baug Soc.
Sahakarnagar, Pune 411 009
+91-20-25476966
+91-20-25474062
anurag.kashyap@maharshikarve.org
5. Shri Girish Kumthekar
S.No.59/51, Sant Gajanan Nagar Society
Dattamangalam Bldg., Kondhwa Bk.
Pune 411 048
 +91-20-25479662 girish.kumthekar@maharshikarve.org
6. Dr.M.M.Hundekar
1/1A, Kothrude, Bakre Apartment,
(New Bramhakamal) Flat No. 3, Kothrud, Pune 411 038
+91-20-66833700
+91-20-66833711
mmhundekar@maharshikarve.org

CO-OPTED MEMBERS

Sr. No. Name & Address Contact Details
1. Shri Vilas Potdar
V.S. Potdar & Co., C-9, Beverly Estate
852/5 & 6, Deccan Gymkhana, Bhankarkar Road, Pune-411004
+91-20-25678400
+91-20-25678403
vilas.potdar@maharshikarve.org
 2. Dr. Abhay Deshpande
Shri Nursing Home
Panchgani – 412805
+91-2168-240330
abhay.deshpande@maharshikarve.org

INVITEES

Sr. No. Name & Address Contact Details
1. Shri Milind Kukade
Swanandini, 179, Chhatrapati Nagar,
Wardha Road, Nagpur-440015
milind.kukade@maharshikarve.org
2. Shri. Prakash Sohoni
Basani, Nagzari,
Ratnagiri
+91-2352-244201
prakash.sohoni@maharshikarve.org

EMPLOYEES’ REPRESENTATIVES

Sr. No. Name & Address Contact Details
1. AMONG HEADS
Shri. Mukund Joshi
Block No.8, Chitnis Niwas, MKSSS Campus, Karve Nagar, Pune-411052
 

+91-20-25313104
mukund.joshi@maharshikarve.org

2. AMONG GRANTABLE UNITS
Smt. Vaishali Potdar
303, A.J. Arcade, Off Ashish Garden, D.P. Road, Kothrud, Pune-411038
91-20-25396074 vaishali.potdar@maharshikarve.org
3. AMONG NON-GRANTABLE UNITS
Smt. Sangita Mohokar
S. No.21, Pashchima Nagari, Flat No.3, Bldg. No.10/C, Kothrud, Pune-411029
91-20-25411572
sangita.mohokar@maharshikarve.org

LOCAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sr. No. Name & Address Contact Details
1.Shri. Promoad GorheChairman
2.Prof. N.D. PatilMember
3.Shri. Jayant InamdarMember
4.Shri. Prakash KarandikarMember
5.Shri. Vilas PotdarMember
6.Dr. PVS ShastryMember
7.Shri. Milind KukadeMember
8.Shri. Sudhakar KunteMember
9.Dr. Rajendra PatrikarInvitee
10.Shri. Sandeep DarvekarInvitee
11.Prof. Praveen GorantiwarTF Rep
12.Shri. Pradeep JoshiNTF
13.Dr. Bharatbhushan JoshiConvenor